Insurance brokers

Sinikka Laakso, vakuutusmeklari, Risk Consult

Sinikka Laakso

Insurance broker, partner
+358 50 374 0335
sinikka.laakso@riskconsult.fi
Vaasa

Marjo Nyström, vakuutusmeklari, Risk Consult

Marjo Nyström

Insurance broker, partner
+358 45 205 3339
marjo.nystrom@riskconsult.fi
Vaasa

Heikki Aumo, vakuutusmeklari, Risk Consult

Heikki Aumo

Insurance broker, partner
+358 40 747 6533
heikki.aumo@riskconsult.fi
Hämeenlinna

Mikko Koskensyrjä

Mikko Koskensyrjä

Insurance broker, partner
+358 40 715 5622
mikko.koskensyrja@riskconsult.fi
Helsinki

Vakuutusmeklari Pekka Tuohimaa

Pekka Tuohimaa

Insurance broker, partner
+358 500 621 444
pekka.tuohimaa@riskconsult.fi
Tampere

Sini Suikkanen, vakuutusmeklari, Risk Consult

Sinikka Suikkanen

Insurance broker
+358 40 963 3052
sinikka.suikkanen@riskconsult.fi
Vaasa

Timo Sarkkinen, vakuutusmeklari, Risk Consult

Timo Sarkkinen

Insurance broker
+358 40 824 6116
timo.sarkkinen@riskconsult.fi
Varsinais-Suomi

Iina Högström, Risk Consult

Iina Högström

Assistant (on family leave)
Vaasa

Addresses

Office locations

Vaasa
Hovioikeudenpuistikko 15 C 33
FI-65100 VAASA

Turku
Piispanristintie 2 C
FI-20760 Piispanristi

General contact information
Tel: +358 10 3150 860
vaasa@riskconsult.fi

Invoicing

Operator / Electronic invoicing address / OVT ID
Apix Messaging Oy (003723327487) / 003706518134 / 003706518134

Scanning address for printed invoices:
Oy Risk Consult Ab (Apix Skannauspalvelu)
PL 16112
FI-00021 LASKUTUS